I DID IT!!!!!!

Yay, you can all finally congratulate me. i got through a whole day without eating badly, and i even did a really good work out as well! i’m off to bed shortly, looking forward to getting to bed early and feeling refreshed for tomorrow!!!

Night all!!

About journeytoloseweight

I'm Melinda Urie. Married to an amazing man for almost 3 years,and mother of two beautiful boys Oscar (2) and Jeremiah (10 months).I've been inspired to write a blog after watching "julie and julia" excellent movie....i am going to blog about my journey to lose weight over the next year, to help motivate me to stick to it! I just want to be healthy and happy!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

